Wednesday, October 05, 2011

Sunday, October 02, 2011

The Champions celebrate...

The Cobras celebrated in true Champions style on Friday evening at the 2011 Champions Formal...

The awards on the night:

Newcomer of the year: Evan Strauss
Back of the year: James Bailes
Forward of the year: Callan Artus
Youngster of the year: Dino Loizides
Veteran of the year: Kyle, Kyle Rennie
Most Valuable Player: Callan Artus
Cobra of the year: Dino Loizides
Players Player: Warren Butler