Monday, November 13, 2006

From The Archives

Pictured here is the legendary Wild Boys XV of 2004, fresh after a 28-5 victory over Rondebosch. 10 of the 18 squad members currently play for the Purple Cobras: Chris Gibson, Richard Dittmer, Josh Downes, Dillon McEvoy, Phil Voget, Daniel Clarkson, Dugald McDonald, Ian Armstrong, Will Donkin and Alex Franzen.